You can download our weekly Pew Sheet here as well as Pew Sheets from previous weeks.

This Weeks Pew Sheet

Sunday 28th November

Previous Pew Sheets

November 2021

Sunday 21st November
Sunday 14th November
Sunday 7th November

October 2021

Sunday 31st October
Sunday 24th October
Sunday 17th October
Sunday 10th October
Sunday 3rd October

September 2021

Sunday 26th September
Sunday 19th September
Sunday 12th September
Sunday 4th September

August 2021

Sunday 29th August
Sunday 22nd August
Sunday 15th August
Sunday 8th August
Sunday 1st August

July 2021

Sunday 25th July
Sunday 18th July
Sunday 11th July
Sunday 4th July

June 2021

Sunday 27th June
Sunday 20th June
Sunday 13th June
Sunday 6th June

May 2021

Sunday 30th May
Sunday 23rd May
Sunday 16th May
Sunday 9th May
Sunday 2nd May

April 2021

Sunday 25th April
Sunday 18th April
Sunday 11th April
Sunday 4th April

March 2021

Sunday 28th March
Sunday 21st March
Sunday 14th March
Sunday 7th March

February 2021

Sunday 28th February
Sunday 21st February
Sunday 14th February
Sunday 7th February

January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 3rd January 2021

December 2020

Sunday 20th December
Sunday 13th December
Sunday 6th December

November 2020

Sunday 29th November
Sunday 22nd November
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 8th November 2020
Sunday 1st November 2020

October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 4th October 2020

September 2020

September 27th 2020
September 20th 2020
September 13th 2020
September 6th 2020